Contact

To purchase tickets, contact the box office at 801-581-7100 or click on the All Events tab to view performances and purchase online.

 

Staff Listing:

Brooke Horejsi
Assistant Dean, College of Fine Arts
Executive Director, UtahPresents
801-581-6261
brooke.horejsi@utah.edu

 

Ashley Barentine
Light Technician
801-581-6584
ashley.barentine@utah.edu

 

Dennis Busch
Development Specialist
801-587-7844
dennis.busch@utah.edu

Grant-writing and development

 

Calin Clifford
Event Manager
801-581-8087
calin.clifford@utah.edu

Initial contact for rentals of Kingsbury Hall. Oversees house management during performances including lost and found. Also coordinates transportation and hospitality needs for visiting artists.

 

Brooke Day
Ticket Office Manager
801-585-5645
brooke.day@utah.edu

Promoter’s contact for ticket setups, ticket counts, pricing, discounts, and all other special requests regarding ticketing, including ticket donations. Alternate contact for ticket and seating problems. Primary contact for ticket questions and purchases: 801-581-7100.

 

Janet Graham
Finance Manager
801-585-1459
janet.graham@utah.edu

Responsible for accounting and human resources. Coordinates accounting with the University Accounting Department and external auditors.

 

Ryan Ireland
Assistant Box Office Manager
801-585-1612
ryan.ireland@utah.edu

 

Liz Ivkovich
Director of Development
801-585-0997
liz.ivkovich@utah.edu

Oversees all fundraising and development activities for UtahPresents

 

Sheri Jardine
Communications Manager
801-585-1556
sheri.jardine@utah.edu

Public relations and marketing for UtahPresents events. Contact regarding news releases, press tickets, press photos, website and playbills.

 

Brian Jurena
Production Manager
801-581-6584
brian.jurena@utah.edu

Coordinates all technical aspects and stage management of productions scheduled in Kingsbury Hall.

 

Joe Killian
Sound Engineer
801-581-6584
joe.killian@utah.edu

 

Keven Myhre
Operations Director
801-581-8452
Keven.Myhre@utah.edu

Oversees all operational functions of Kingsbury Hall, including backstage, front of house and box office staffs.

 

Josh Stier
Event Manager
801-581.6261
josh.stier@utah.edu

Oversees house management during performances including lost and found. Also coordinates transportation and hospitality needs for visiting artists.

 

Robin Wilks-Dunn
Community Engagement Manager
801-585-5212
robin.wilks-dunn@utah.edu

Works with campus, K12. and general population communities to provide access to UtahPresents education and outreach events both on and off campus. These events include school matinees, master classes, lecture/demonstrations, and tickets to the community.

 

Steve Wimmer
Stage Manager
801-581-6584
steve.wimmer@utah.edu